Quick Links

Useful Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

GSO Test

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2023/2024

 

Autumn

Wednesday 6th September 2023  – Wednesday 20th December 2023

Half term 1 week commencing 23rd October 2023

 

Spring

Thursday 4th January 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

Half term 1 week commencing 19th February 2024

 

Summer

Tuesday 16th April – Friday 19th July 2024

Half term 1 week commencing 27th May

 

Training Days:

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

 

TERM DATES 2024/2025

Autumn

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 20th December 2024

Half term 1 week commencing 28th October

 

Spring

Monday 6th January to Friday 4th April 2025

Half term 1 week commencing 17th February

 

Summer

Wednesday 23rd April - Friday 18th July 2025

Half term 1 week commencing 26th May

 

Training Days:

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Friday 3rd January 2025

Tuesday 22nd April 2025